خزنات حديدية

Safety Boxes in Lebanon يوفر بنك التمويل ش.م.ل. خدمة تأمين الخزنات الحديدية للأفراد والشركات لحفظ المستندات الهامة والموجودات الثمينة لديهم. بما فيها المجوهرات والسندات العقارية وسندات الخزينة والعقود الرسمية والخاصة، والوثائق الشخصية، وغيرها. نظام الحماية يعتمد بنك التمويل أحدث نظام أمان لحماية الخزنات الحديدية من الحريق والتلف. مقاسات الخزنات الحديدية وبدلات استئجارها تتواجد لدى بنك التمويل خزنات حديدية بأحجام متعددة تتناسب مع الإحتياجات المتنوعة للعملاء، حيث يوفر لزبائنه ثمانية مقاسات من الصغيرة إلى الوسطى إلى الكبيرة مقاسات الخزنات الحديدية المتوفرة وبدلات استئجارها:
قياس الخزنة بالسنتيمتر (طول/ عرض/ عمق) رسم تأمين الخزنة(يدفع مرة واحدة) بدل إيجار سنوي (بالدولار الأميركي)
10x21x55 $ 150 $ 100
10x22x55 $ 150 $ 200
10x41x55 $ 150 $ 300
42x44x55 $ 150 $ 350
94x46x55 $ 150 $ 450
94x97x50 $ 150 $ 500
205x142x66 $ 150 $ 600
205x142x66 $ 150 $ 700
يُحدَد بدل إيجار الخزنة السنوي بحسب حجمها، من 100$ للصغيرة لغاية 700$ للخزنة الكبيرة. علماً بأنه يجب على العميل دفع رسم تأمين، لمرة واحدة وهو 150$ عند طلب استئجار أي حجم من الخزنات، ويعاد هذا الرسم للعميل عند اقفاله الخزنة. المواد التي يحظر وضعها في الخزنات الحديدية:
  • المواد القابلة للإشتعال والمواد الإشعاعية الخطرة.
  • المفرقعات والأسلحة.
  • الممنوعات على أنواعها أو أي مادة أو سلعة تشكل حيازتها أو تخزينها أو الاتجار بها من جهة فرد أو شركة أو مؤسسة جريمة يعاقب عليها القانون اللبناني.
للراغبين في استئجار خزنة حديدية على الراغبين باستئجار خزنة حديدية لدى بنك التمويل ش.م.ل. الحضور أصالة أو وكالة أو وصاية أو ولاية للتوقيع على عقد إيجار الخزنة مزودين ببطاقة هوية أو إخراج قيد إفرادي أو جواز سفر أو بطاقة عسكرية بالنسبة للأشخاص الذين يفرض عليهم القانون حمل هذه البطاقة، وتضاف إليها الأوراق القانونية بالنسبة للشركات والمؤسسات والجمعيات. لمعرفة المزيد يمكنكم زيارتنا في المركز الرئيسي للبنك الكائن في: الحمرا – شارع عمر بن عبد العزيز بناية شركة إنترا للاستثمار -الطابق الأول أو الاتصال والتواصل معنا عبر: هاتف: 58/59/60 56 74 1 961+ - رقم داخلي: 138 فاكس: 58/59/60 56 74 1 961+ - رقم داخلي: 275 بريد الكتروني: safedeposits@financebk.com أوقات المراجعة: من الإثنين حتى الجمعة من الساعة 08:30 صباحاً حتى الساعة 12:30 ظهراً نهارالسبت من الساعة 08:30 صباحاً حتى الساعة 12:00 ظهراً بإستثناء أيام العطل الرسمية والأعياد. "المعلومات المتوفرة في هذه الصفحة صحيحة بتاريخ نشرها في الموقع الإلكتروني، ويحتفظ المصرف بحقه بتغيير المضمون من دون أي إنذار مسبق".
Live Help

Safety Deposit Boxes

  Finance Bank s.a.l. provides safe deposit boxes for individuals and companies in order to save their important documents and precious assets including jewelry, title deeds, treasury bonds, official and private contracts, personal documents, etc. Security System Finance Bank s.a.l. uses the latest security system to protect the safe deposit boxes and its assets from fires, theft and damage. Sizes of Safe Deposits and its rental fees Finance Bank s.a.l. has safe deposit boxes of various sizes that fit the diverse needs of clients, offering its customers eight sizes from small to medium to large. Sizes of Safe Deposits and its rental fees:
Safe Deposit Size in cm(length x width x depth) Safe Deposit Insurance Fees (paid once) Annual Rental Fees(in USD)
10x21x55 $ 150 $ 100
10x22x55 $ 150 $ 200
10x41x55 $ 150 $ 300
42x44x55 $ 150 $ 350
94x46x55 $ 150 $ 450
94x97x50 $ 150 $ 500
205x142x66 $ 150 $ 600
205x142x66 $ 150 $ 700
The annual rental fee is determined according to size, from $ 100 in return for a small safe deposit box up to $ 700 for a large safe deposit box, noting that the client must pay once the insurance fee amounting to $ 150 upon requesting to rent a safe deposit box of whatsoever size. This fee shall be returned to the client upon closing the safe deposit box. Items that cannot be placed in safe deposit boxes:
  • Flammable and hazardous radioactive materials.
  • Explosives and weapons.
  • All kinds of items or commodity whose possession, storage or trafficking constitute, whether by an individual, a company or an establishment, a crime punishable under Lebanese law.
For those interested in renting a safe deposit box Those interested in renting a safe deposit box at Finance Bank s.a.l. shall appear personally, by proxy, or trusteeship, or mandate to sign the safe deposit box lease contract, and shall present an identity card, an individual civil status, a passport or a military card for individual who are obliged by virtue of law to present this card, as well as the legal papers for companies, establishments and associations. For more information You can visit us at the head office of the bank located at: Hamra- Omar Bin Abdul Aziz Street Intra Investment Co. Building - First Floor Or contact us: Tel: +961 1 74 56 58/59/60 - ext.: 138  Fax: +961 1 74 56 58/59/60 - ext.: 275  E-mail: safedeposits@financebk.com  Opening Hours Monday to Friday from 08:30 am to 1:15 pm Saturday from 08:30 am to 12:00 pm Excluding official holidays "The Information contained in this page is correct on the date of publishing at this website. The bank reserves the right to change the content without any prior notice"
Live Help